Premier Marketing Group, Inc.

3268 Ramos Circle, Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 361-9500  ~  Fax: (916) 361-4500

General Email: premiermktg@kitchenreps.com

Sales Team

BAY AREA

Athan Poulos
apoulos@sbcglobal.net

Dashiell Kiefreider
dashiell@kitchenreps.com

Scott Schumm
Sacramento/Bay Area
scott@kitchenreps.com

SACRAMENTO/FRESNO/RENO

Woody Clarke
woody@kitchenreps.com

CUSTOMER CARE TEAM
(916) 361-9500

Marc Kohlman – Project Estimating
marc@kitchenreps.com

Susan McCarter – Sales Administrator
susan@kitchenreps.com

Kristy Garcia – Marketing/Sales Support
kristy@kitchenreps.com

Contact Us

 
Premier Marketing Group, Inc. | All Rights Reserved | K. Powers Web Design